Home - Add Listing - Login - FAQ 
   
Find a bitcoin site by Name, Keyword, or URL        

      


Read / Write a review

/
   Similar Sites Visit Reprot    

's Reviews & Comments
Reviewed By: toyota
2013-08-29 19:44:18

      works great!
Reviewed By: J Money(Guest)
2013-08-17 05:37:35

      Fast and prompt service! Excellent! Thank you btcinstant!
Reviewed By: Ruach2002
2013-06-17 15:47:43

      Works as advertised except that you may have to wait on the order of days, rather than minutes, for your card to be ready. This happened to me. However, they gave satisfactory email responses to my queries.
Keep in mind that this won't work for any service that is itself a payment service, like PayPal, Entropay, etc.

Reviewed By: Dave Patterson(Guest)
2013-04-22 19:00:28

      Works with online retailers who accept credit card.. will not work with PayPal or eBay.. everything else is golden. Great service. Good support. Thank you.
Reviewed By: Anonymous(Guest)
2013-02-21 22:50:11

      Works great.
Reviewed By: Ezequiel Inglesini(Guest)
2012-03-08 18:50:29

      Great service and great support! Works exactly as advertised. I buy 3 cards at different times and always work perfectly.
Reviewed By: bc-casino.com(Guest)
2012-03-07 17:30:43

      Great service and great support! Works exactly as advertised. I recommend the service if in need to buy anything online with bitcoins where the merchants do not accept direct bitcoins payments yet.
Reviewed By: Lompang
2012-02-16 23:49:23

      Bought a card for $25, came fast the next day and easily spent for something concerning with online games. Fast/easy and low-flat payment for the card compared to other sites.
Reviewed By: Ahmed el-Sawalhy(Guest)
2012-02-16 01:25:20

      Ordered a 10$ card, got it very quickly. Great customer support, and very friendly. They're my go to guys for buying virtual cards with BTC now.

Thanks.

Reviewed By: Emil
2012-01-19 18:27:21

      Excellent service! Had a small technical difficulty with the order fulfillment process, and the owner guided me through all my questions and delivered a credit card. My CC payment worked flawlessly.

Will buy again.

Reviewed By: mike(Guest)
2012-01-17 21:14:54

      THANKYOU SO MUCH!
BTCINSTANT was a pleasure to use, Customer service and response time were outstanding!

I was able to use the cards offline as well as online with no issues. Service was prompt, No hassle!.

I would suggest Btcinstant for anyone ! I will be using them again!

Reviewed By: Akami
2012-01-17 04:16:35

      Thank you, the credit card worked perfectly. I used it at 2checkout.com and without a problem. When I purchased the card with Bitcoin, I got the receipt in my email almost immediately which was really nice.

Also the Bitcoin exchange rate seems to be up-to-date automatically, so when I pay with Bitcoin I know the value is accurate.

As at time of writing this review, the full automation of buying a card is still not in operation, so there is a short wait for an email response to get started. The wait is by no means unreasonable, and I was in another timezone too.

Overall a great experience. I highly recommend and will be using again soon.

Reviewed By: William Martin(Guest)
2011-11-28 19:34:44

      Works exactly as advertised. Simple to use, extremely prompt service, the best BTC to credit card service that I've used.

Would buy again.


Write a Review or Comment
You are not loged-in, either login or post a review as guest
Post a review as guest
Login / Registor

Guests have less impact on the listing's rating, we strongly suject you login before you post a review


Home - Sign up - About us  - Policy 
The Bitcoin Review offers advertisement. simply add your banner